• Officers and Representatives 2018-2019

    Elections will be held


    President - Shalayiah Dukes

    Vice President - Jacquelyn Hopkins 

    Secretary - Abbigail Hopkins

    Treasurer - Reagan Westbrook

    6th Grade Representative - Kalila Teo

    7th Grade Representative - Johns Stearns adn Kiera Rodriquez

    8th Grade Representative - Darriya Griffin


    School Sponsor - S. Jacoby, BSN, RC 

Last Modified on February 21, 2019